The MACC Monthly
September 2019
The MACC Team
Becky Pinter
President & CEO
bpinter@maccfund.org

Karen Armstrong
Finance
karmstrong@maccfund.org

T.J. Marini
Development
tjmarini@maccfund.org

Colleen Moran
Development
ceomoran@maccfund.org

Michael Bielawski
Development
´╗┐mbielawski@maccfund.org

Danielle Torgerson
Digital
dtorgerson@maccfund.org

Dayle Bugalski
Events
dbugalski@maccfund.org 
September is Childhood Cancer Awareness Month, an important time to reflect and celebrate. All month long we have shared the stories of families impacted by childhood cancer, and their strong belief in the need for research. As we celebrate the survivors, we must also honor those who are still fighting, and remember those we have lost along the way. Stand up, and find a cure.
MACC Fund Pledges $25 Million
Article Image
The MACC Fund is going big in our fight against childhood cancer and related blood disorders. Today, we announced our $25 million pledge to the Medical College of Wisconsin and Children's Hospital to support medical research.
 
 
Cutting-Edge Care Close to Home
Article ImageWhat sets Children's Hospital apart is the amazing care and compassion that the doctors, nurses, and other medical professionals show their patients every day. With the variety of care offered, patients receive high quality, cutting-edge care close to home.
 
 
Fighting Childhood Cancer,
One Connection at a Time
Article ImageThe first-ever Networking Night for MACC was a great time for all involved. Connections were made, fun was had, and everyone came together to support childhood cancer research!
 
 
MACC Star Designers Through the Years
Article ImageWith the upcoming announcement of the 2019 MACC Star Designer, we wanted to share our MACC Star designers through the years, beginning in 1988!
Watch for  #DailyMACCStar updates on our social media pages! 
Remove my name from all future mass email communications:

Address postal inquiries to:
Midwest Athletes Against Childhood Cancer
10000 W Innovation Dr Ste 135
Milwaukee, WI 53226