The MACC Monthly
October 2019
The MACC Team
Becky Pinter
President & CEO
bpinter@maccfund.org

Karen Armstrong
Finance
karmstrong@maccfund.org

T.J. Marini
Development
tjmarini@maccfund.org

Colleen Moran
Development
ceomoran@maccfund.org

Michael Bielawski
Development
´╗┐mbielawski@maccfund.org

Danielle Torgerson
Digital
dtorgerson@maccfund.org

Dayle Bugalski
Events
dbugalski@maccfund.org 
Article Image
Last month, the MACC Fund committed $25 million to Children's Hospital of Wisconsin and the Medical College of Wisconsin. Two weeks ago, we announced that we were also committing $10 million to UW Carbone Cancer Center and the American Family Children's Hospital. Now, it's time to get started. Leaves are falling, and research is calling. Help us find a cure. Donate today.
Cancer Dream Team
Article ImageOn Oct. 10th, we announced our $10 million committment to UW Carbone Cancer Center and American Family Children's Hospital. When it comes to childhood cancer and related blood disorders research, it's always a team sport.
 
 
43rd Annual Bucks MACC Fund Game
Article ImageThe 43rd annual Bucks MACC Fund Game was a night to remember! With previous years MACC*Star designers returning for one night, the 2019 designer announced, and TWO big donations to childhood cancer and related blood disorders research made.
 
 
Race for Research
Article ImageOver 5,700 runners showed up for the 2019 Brewer's Mini Marathon, raring and ready to go! The event has raised over $240,000 over the last 7 years, and the number continues to climb. Learn more about what makes this event so special, drawing runners year after year. 
 
 
Coming in November
Article ImageWith the upcoming announcement of the 2019 MACC Star Designer, we wanted to share our MACC Star designers through the years, beginning in 1988! Watch for #DailyMACCStar updates on our social media pages! Buy a 2019 MACC*Star now.
Beginning Thanksgiving Day
Article Image
#GivingTuesday week will begin Thanksgiving day and continue through December 4th. Please join us digitally for our 10k-A-Day fundraiser, as we try to raise $70,000 in 7 days for childhood cancer and related blood disorders research!
Remove my name from all future mass email communications:

Address postal inquiries to:
Midwest Athletes Against Childhood Cancer
10000 W Innovation Dr Ste 135
Milwaukee, WI 53226