The MACC Monthly
November 2019
The MACC Team
Becky Pinter
President & CEO
bpinter@maccfund.org

Karen Armstrong
Finance
karmstrong@maccfund.org

T.J. Marini
Development
tjmarini@maccfund.org

Colleen Moran
Development
ceomoran@maccfund.org

Michael Bielawski
Development
´╗┐mbielawski@maccfund.org

Danielle Torgerson
Digital
dtorgerson@maccfund.org

Dayle Bugalski
Events
dbugalski@maccfund.org 
November is a time to be thankful, a time to remember all the wonderful things that have happened. There are many, many reasons we have to be thankful this year. We are thankful for the children who are doing well. We are grateful for all of you, who have supported us year after year. And we are hopeful for the future, hopeful that we can finally find a cure for all the children who are still fighting childhood cancer and related blood disorders.
Giving Tuesday 10K-A-Day
Article ImageGiving Tuesday 10K-A-Day is just one week away! Please join us as we share one child's journey with childhood cancer, and seek to raise $70,000 for children fighting devastating diseases. Look for our email next week to learn more about how you can provide hope for kids this Giving Tuesday.
 
Couture for a Cure
Article ImageThe Women for MACC Couture for a Cure was a momentous occassion--for many reasons. Not only did the event allow kids battling childhood cancer the chance to walk the runway, it also raised a record-breaking amount! Learn more about this special event.
 
 
Every Penny Counts
Article ImageFor nearly 11 years, Karen Armstrong has served as the financial officer for the MACC Fund. Learn more about Karen, how she found the MACC Fund, and what she thinks makes our supporters special by clicking the link below!
 
Lucky Leprechaun 7K Volunteers
Article Image
The Lucky Leprechaun 7K, held in March every year, will be here before you know it. With such a large event, we need a lot of help! If you're interested in volunteering, sign-up using the link below.
 
 
Remove my name from all future mass email communications.

Address postal inquiries to:
Midwest Athletes Against Childhood Cancer
10000 W Innovation Dr Ste 135
Milwaukee, WI 53226