The MACC Monthly
December 2019
The MACC Team
Becky Pinter
President & CEO
bpinter@maccfund.org

Karen Armstrong
Finance
karmstrong@maccfund.org

T.J. Marini
Development
tjmarini@maccfund.org

Colleen Moran
Development
ceomoran@maccfund.org

Michael Bielawski
Development
´╗┐mbielawski@maccfund.org

Danielle Torgerson
Digital
dtorgerson@maccfund.org

Dayle Bugalski
Events
dbugalski@maccfund.org 
Thank you so much for supporting the MACC Fund this year. We can't wait to continue growing our organization to help children battling childhood cancer and related blood disorders by funding research. Wishing you the the happiest of holidays, full of laughter and love!
 
 
The MACC Fund Team Reflects on 2019
Article ImageThe MACC Fund team has taken a look back on 2019, a year that has brought so much change to our organization, to share some of the moments we’ve shared as a team, with our supporters and with the many brave families and children we are honored to work with every day.
 
 
 
Sports Auction 4 MACC
Article ImageThe annual Today's TMJ4 Sports Auction 4 MACC has been a long-standing and beloved tradition. This year marked the 39th year of this event and also broke fundraising records! Learn more about this wonderful partnership and tradition. 
 
The Story Behind Candy Cane Lane
Article Image
What began in 1984 as a way to support a local child diagnosed with cancer has since become a long-standing community tradition to support all kids battling childhood cancer and blood disorders. Learn more about what makes this iconic holiday display so special.
 
Giving Tuesday Results
Article ImageThe world-wide day of giving was a huge success this year. Thanks to your help, and a matching donation from MACC Fund Board Member Greg Klimek, we raised over $17,000 for childhood cancer and related blood disorders research!!
 
Remove my name from all future mass email communications.

Address postal inquiries to:
Midwest Athletes Against Childhood Cancer
10000 W Innovation Dr Ste 135
Milwaukee, WI 53226