The MACC Monthly
February 2020
The MACC Team
Becky Pinter
President & CEO
bpinter@maccfund.org

Karen Armstrong
Finance
karmstrong@maccfund.org

T.J. Marini
Development
tjmarini@maccfund.org

Colleen Moran
Development
ceomoran@maccfund.org

Michael Bielawski
Development
´╗┐mbielawski@maccfund.org

Danielle Torgerson
Digital
dtorgerson@maccfund.org

Dayle Bugalski
Development
dbugalski@maccfund.org 
February has long been known as a month full of love, and we want to show some love for research! This year we will have an even greater dedication to research acceleration at the facilities we support. Our #Driveto35 initiative (learn more below) will exclusively focus on raising funds to find more effective treatment for kids. And this is all possible thanks to the medical researchers we support and donations from people like you!
 
Announcing Our #Driveto35 Initiative
Article ImageOur new #Driveto35 campaign will accelerate the discovery of safer and more effective treatments used in the fight against childhood cancer and related blood disorders at the facilities that we support. Learn more about this $35 million commitment!!
 
 
Innovative Research Projects
to Learn More About
Article ImageSince the beginning, our organization has always placed the highest value on improving the lives of children through research. Here are just a few of the many cancer research projects happening that you support through your donations! 
 
Four Year Old Dylan's Fight with Burkitt's Lymphoma
Article Image
Dylan Pogodzinski was a healthy and energetic little boy before his life took a drastic turn. When he was 4 years old, Dylan was diagnosed with Burkitt's Lymphoma, a rare and fast-growing cancer. Learn more about this brave boy's fight.
 
Share Your Story
Article Image Tell us your child's journey with childhood cancer or a related blood disorder to help raise awareness and funding for research. Your story could be featured on our website and monthly newsletter! Email your story to Danielle Torgerson by clicking the link below.
 
Remove my name from all future mass email communications:

Address postal inquiries to:
Midwest Athletes Against Childhood Cancer
10000 W Innovation Dr Ste 135
Milwaukee, WI 53226