The MACC Monthly
March 2020
The MACC Team
Becky Pinter
President & CEO
bpinter@maccfund.org

Karen Armstrong
Finance
karmstrong@maccfund.org

T.J. Marini
Development
tjmarini@maccfund.org

Colleen Moran
Development
ceomoran@maccfund.org

Michael Bielawski
Development
´╗┐mbielawski@maccfund.org

Danielle Torgerson
Digital
dtorgerson@maccfund.org

Dayle Bugalski
Development
dbugalski@maccfund.org 
Hope is the driving force behind everything that we do; hope for kids, hope for the future, hope for improved research. We are eternally hopeful that with the continued funding for childhood cancer and related blood disorders research, we will contribute to safer and more effective treatment for kids. Join us in providing hope for kids by donating today.
 
The Whole is Greater Than the Sum of its Parts
Article Image We understand that this is a trying time for everyone with respect to the COVID-19 pandemic. But we also know that the fight against childhood cancer doesn't stop, so neither will we. We're asking everyone to donate just $1, because together we can make a difference.
 

Leo's Journey with Von Willebrand Disease
 

Why I Chose the MACC Fund and You Should Too
Article ImageLike many of us, Brian Petersdorf was looking for a way to make a difference in the world. His search led him to many different nonprofit organizations, but he selected the MACC Fund. Now he's here to tell you exactly why he chose the MACC Fund--and why you should too.
 
Over the Edge: All Your Questions Answered
Article ImageThere have been a lot of interest and questions about our newest event, MACC Fund Goes Over the Edge. Well, now we're here to tell you all about it!.Learn more about what the event is, who is participating, where it's happening and more!
 
 
Remove my name from all future mass email communications:

Address postal inquiries to:
Midwest Athletes Against Childhood Cancer
10000 W Innovation Dr Ste 135
Milwaukee, WI 53226