The MACC Monthly
April 2020
The MACC Team
Becky Pinter
President & CEO
bpinter@maccfund.org

Karen Armstrong
Finance
karmstrong@maccfund.org

T.J. Marini
Development
tjmarini@maccfund.org

Colleen Moran
Development
ceomoran@maccfund.org

Michael Bielawski
Development
´╗┐mbielawski@maccfund.org

Danielle Torgerson
Digital
dtorgerson@maccfund.org

Dayle Bugalski
Development
dbugalski@maccfund.org 
We know this is a difficult time for everyone, but we also know that childhood cancer doesn't stop--and neither will we. The children who depend on improvements in research can't wait for life to return to normal and we will not rest while children continue to be diagnosed. Even in times of crisis, our work is desperately needed, and we can't do it without you. Please join our fight today.
Giving Tuesday Now
Article ImageEven in these difficult times, we will continue to provide hope for kids. That's why we are participating in Giving Tuesday Now on May 5th. Giving Tuesday Now is a global day of giving and unity as an emergency response to the unprecedented need caused by the coronavirus. Watch for our email next week to learn more about how you can help!
Fueling for Childhood Cancer
Article ImageBP and Amoco have teamed up with the MACC Fund to launch an all-new fundraising campaign! Learn more about this exciting new program, including current and upcoming locations. You can also learn more about the Kruepke Family, the owners of the first participating location, East Side Mart, in Jackson, WI. 
 
National Superhero Day
Article ImageApril 28th is National Superhero Day, and if there’s one thing that we know for sure, it’s that children battling childhood cancer and related blood disorders are true superheroes. In honor of this day and their ongoing fight, we wanted to share the story of one young hero.
 
Celebrating National Volunteers Week
Article ImageApril 19th- 25th is National Volunteers Week, and we wanted to take the time to celebrate our amazing volunteers. Without volunteers, we couldn't do what we do. Meet some of our great volunteers and learn why they support our mission!
 
Remove my name from all future mass email communications:

Address postal inquiries to:
Midwest Athletes Against Childhood Cancer
10000 W Innovation Dr Ste 135
Milwaukee, WI 53226